Can you see the birdie? Let it merge with the background like your tinnitus.

Tinnitus Indie / Movie Distraction

Find the Indie (independent) books and film markets.  There are great films being made that need your vote, your one-liner that you liked the acting or the writing because …  An example is ‘ Betsy And Leonard’   www.facebook.com/pages/Betsy-Leonard/168348073217371    . It’s just a comment but it helps them for the next book they write or film they make.  Your opinion counts.  They write from the soul and share it with you.

When you focus on something else, the tinnitus can reduce.  If I think about it, maybe I can hear sounds or maybe it’s the fan.  The moment I’m absorbed, I forget about it.

When reminded that he has tinnitus, my Dad said:

“Oh, I’d forgotten about that. “

I felt dreadful and have never mentioned it since.  Same mild tinnitus issue.  People react in different ways.  What works for you?

We love feedback!

